Skip to content Skip to navigation

Creative Writing Committee

Purpose: This committee organizes a reading and workshop series, a conference, and community outreach while supporting  assessment and professional development for an active community of the creative writers.

Current initiatives:


Name E-mail Notes
Susan Varnot Chair
Rebecca Antoine  
Brigitte Bowers  
Paula DeBoard  
Christa Fraser  
John Hundley  
Loretta Kennedy  
Andrea Mele  
Samantha Ocena  
Jessica Santillan  
Emily Tallman  
Dawn Trook  
Byron Webb