Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Position Name E-mail Phone
Director Melissa Nicolas mnicolas3@ucmerced.edu 209-228-3616
Administrative Officer - Curriculum and Assessment Linda Hart Tolley lharttolley@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4143
Personnel and Financial Analyst Sandra Mora smora@ucmerced.edu 209-228-7960
Vice Provost/Dean of Undergraduate Education Elizabeth Whitt ewhitt@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2317
Associate Director Tom Hothem thothem@ucmerced.edu  
Associate Director unfilled    
Assistant Director Paul Gibbons pgibbons@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2384
Writing Minor Lead Anne Zanzucchi azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4173
Writing Minor FAO Paul Gibbons pgibbons@ucmerced.edu 209-228-2384