Skip to content Skip to navigation

Contacts

Position Name E-mail Phone
Director of Merritt Writing Program Estee Beck, PhD ebeck2@ucmerced.edu 209-228-0163
Associate Director of Merritt Writing Program Samantha Tetangco Ocena, MFA socena@ucmerced.edu  
Assistant Director of First-Year Composition Angela Winek, MA awinek2@ucmerced.edu  
Assistant Director of First-Year Assessment Iris Ruiz, PhD iruiz4@ucmerced.edu  
Acting Curriculum Manager Linda Hart Tolley lharttolley@ucmerced.edu 209-228-4143
Acting Personnel and Financial Analyst Sandra Mora smora@ucmerced.edu 209-228-7960
Writing Studies Lead and Global Arts, Media, and Writing Studies Chair Paul Gibbons, MFA pgibbons@ucmerced.edu  
ELWR Representative      

     For general inquiries, please email mwp@ucmerced.edu