Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Administration

Name

Position

E-Mail

Office Location

Melissa Nicolas Director, Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education  mnicolas3@ucmerced.edu COB 385
Paul Gibbons Associate Director pgibbons@ucmerced.edu COB 327
Thomas Hothem Associate Director thothem@ucmerced.edu AOA 123

 

Staff

Name

Position

E-Mail

Office Location

Linda Hart Tolley Administrative Officer/Curriculum and Assessment lharttolley@ucmerced.edu AOA 128
Sandra Mora Personnel and Financial Analyst smora@ucmerced.edu AOA 127

Faculty

Name

E-Mail

Office Location

Mariana Abuan mabuan@ucmerced.edu AOA 156
Marisol Alonso malonso4@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Rebeca Antoine rantoine@ucmerced.edu COB 394-13
Kara Ayik kayik@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Susan Bohrer sbohrer@ucmerced.edu AOA 155
Brigitte Bowers bbowers@ucmerced.edu COB 394-13
John Bultena jbultena@ucmerced.edu COB 396-5
Cindy Chavez cchavez27@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Alicia Contreras acontreras44@ucmerced.edu AOA 124
Elizabeth Cunningham ecunningham3@ucmerced.edu AOA 151
Jordan Dakin jdakin@ucmerced.edu COB 394-17
Doreen Danielson ddanielson2@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Paula Treick DeBoard pdeboard@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Heather Devrick hdevrick@ucmerced.edu AOA 140
Nahrin Downey ndowney@ucmerced.edu AOA 122
Michael Elkins melkins@ucmerced.edu COB 394-17
Sean Epstein-Corbin sepstein-corbin@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Amy Fenstermaker afenstermaker@ucmerced.edu AOA 150
Cheryl Finley cfinley@ucmerced.edu COB 394-12
Christa Fraser cfraser3@ucmerced.edu COB 394-16
Robert Garman rgarman@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Justin Gautreau jgautreau@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Pamelyn Gingold pgingold@ucmerced.edu AOA 159
John Haner jhaner@ucmerced.edu AOA 141
John Hundley jhundley@ucmerced.edu SSM 300B
Shirley Kahlert skahlert@ucmerced.edu  
Jacob Kelly jkelly7@ucmerced.edu AOA 124
Edward Kennedy ekennedy5@ucmerced.edu AOA 154
Loretta Kennedy lkennedy5@ucmerced.edu COB 394-12
Catherine Koehler ckoehler@ucmerced.edu AOA 122
Belinda Kremer bkremer@ucmerced.edu COB 394-12
Heather Lanser hlanser@ucmerced.edu AOA 140
Gerald Lawrence glawrence3@ucmerced.edu COB 394-17
Yogita Maharaj ymaharaj@ucmerced.edu AOA 150
Scott McDonald smcdonald6@ucmerced.edu COB 394-17
Tessa McIntire tmcintire@ucmerced.edu COB 396-5
Andrea Mele amele2@ucmerced.edu SSM 352
Fiona Memmott fmemmott@ucmerced.edu AOA 159
Derek Merrill dmerrill2@ucmerced.edu AOA 158
Susan Miller smiller6@ucmerced.edu AOA 153
Daniella Mingua-Lopstain dmingualopstain@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Anna Moncovich amoncovich@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Jeremy Mumford jmumford@ucmerced.edu COB 394-16
Samantha Ocena socena@ucmerced.edu COB 394-16
Ben Pageler bpageler@ucmerced.edu  
Stan A. Porter sporter4@ucmerced.edu SSM 352
Vanesha Pravin vpravin@ucmerced.edu AOA 151
Christopher Ramirez cramirez24@ucmerced.edu AOA 157
Iris Ruiz iruiz4@ucmerced.edu AOA 141
David A. Samper dsamper@ucmerced.edu AOA 154
Helen Sandoval hsandoval2@ucmerced.edu AOA 158
Nuno Sena nsena2@ucmerced.edu AOA 157
De Ette Silbaugh dsilbaugh@ucmerced.edu COB 394-12
Matthew J. Snyder msnyder8@ucmerced.edu COB 396-5
Toni Stone  tstone3@ucmerced.edu  
Emily Tallman etallman@ucmerced.edu AOA 159
Michelle Toconis mtoconis@ucmerced.edu AOA 155
Dawn Trook dtrook@ucmerced.edu COB 396-13
Kristine Van Bebber kvanbebber@ucmerced.edu AOA 152
Seng Vang svang39@ucmerced.edu  
Susan Varnot svarnot@ucmerced.edu AOA 121
Byron Webb bwebb@ucmerced.edu AOA 121
Jane Wilson jwilson38@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Angela Winek awinek2@ucmerced.edu AOA 156
Meg Withers mwithers@ucmerced.edu  
Frederick Young fyoung3@ucmerced.edu Tri-College Center
Anne Zanzucchi azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu COB 301