Skip to content Skip to navigation

Creative Writing Committee

Purpose: This committee organizes a reading and workshop series, a conference, and community outreach while supporting  assessment and professional development for an active community of the creative writers.

Current initiatives:

Members

Name E-mail Notes
Susan Varnot svarnot@ucmerced.edu Chair
Rebecca Antoine rantoine@ucmerced.edu  
Brigitte Bowers bbowers@ucmerced.edu  
Christa Fraser cfraser3@ucmerced.edu  
John Hundley jhundley@ucmerced.edu  
Loretta Kennedy lkennedy5@ucmerced.edu  
Andrea Mele amele2@ucmerced.edu  
Samantha Ocena socena@ucmerced.edu  
Jessica Santillan jsantillan5@ucmerced.edu  
Dawn Trook dtrook@ucmerced.edu  
Byron Webb bwebb@ucmerced.edu