Skip to content Skip to navigation

Writing Minor Committee

Purpose: The Writing Minor Committee membership includes by default those already signed up for the WID, Professional or Creative Writing Committees. It also includes those who signed up to be invited to participate in Writing Minor meetings and events. In general, the Writing Minor is the host for writing minor-wide marketing, curricular and assessment efforts. Committee meets usually once per semester.
 

Current initiatives:

Members 

Name E-mail Notes
Paul Gibbons pgibbons@ucmerced.edu Chair
Rebecca Antoine rantoine@ucmerced.edu  
Brigitte Bowers bbowers@ucmerced.edu  
Heather Devrick hdevrick@ucmerced.edu  
Nahrin Downey ndowney@ucmerced.edu  
Michael Elkins melkins@ucmerced.edu  
Amy Fenstermaker afenstermaker@ucmerced.edu  
Christa Fraser cfraser3@ucmerced.edu  
Pam Gingold pgingold@ucmerced.edu  
Johh Haner jhaner@ucmerced.edu  
John Hundley jhundley@ucmerced.edu  
Loretta Kennedy lkennedy5@ucmerced.edu  
Catherine Koehler ckoehler@ucmerced.edu  
Yogita Maharaj ymaharaj@ucmerced.edu  
Andrea Mele amele2@ucmerced.edu  
Anna Moncovich amoncovich@ucmerced.edu  
Jeremy Mumford jmumford@ucmerced.edu  
Samantha Ocena socena@ucmerced.edu  
Christopher Ramirez cramirez24@ucmerced.edu  
Iris Ruiz iruiz4@ucmerced.edu  
David Samper dsamper@ucmerced.edu  
Jessica Santillan jsantillan5@ucmerced.edu  
Antoinette Stone tstone3@ucmerced.edu  
Dawn Trook dtrook@ucmerced.edu  
Susan Varnot svarnot@ucmerced.edu  
Byron Webb bwebb@ucmerced.edu