Skip to content Skip to navigation

Writing in the Disciplines (WID) Committee

Purpose: The Writing in the Disciplines curriculum sub-committee charge includes: review WID syllabi for GE and MWP requirements and align WID coursework with Writing minor learning outcomes.

Current initiatives:

Members

Name E-mail Notes
Heather Devrick
hdevrick@ucmerced.edu  
Nahrin Downey ndowney@ucmerced.edu  
Amy Fenstermaker afenstermaker@ucmerced.edu  
Pam Gingold pgingold@ucmerced.edu  
Catherine Koehler ckoehler@ucmerced.edu  
Yogita Maharaj ymaharaj@ucmerced.edu  
Andrea Mele amele2@ucmerced.edu  
Jeremy Mumford jmumford@ucmerced.edu  
David Samper dsamper@ucmerced.edu  
Antoinette Stone tstone3@ucmerced.edu