Skip to content Skip to navigation

Professional Writing Committee

Purpose: This committee supports and coordinates events, supports assessment efforts, and develops curriculum that engages Professional Writing.

Current initiatives:

Members

Name E-mail Notes
Michael Elkins
 
Christa Fraser cfraser3@ucmerced.edu  
John Haner jhaner@ucmerced.edu  
Loretta Kennedy lkennedy5@ucmerced.edu  
Yogita Maharaj ymaharaj@ucmerced.edu  
Anna Moncovich amoncovich@ucmerced.edu  
Samantha Ocena socena@ucmerced.edu  
Iris Ruiz iruiz4@ucmerced.edu