Skip to content Skip to navigation

Faculty

Administration

Name

E-Mail

Office Location

Anne Zanzucchi azanzucchi@ucmerced.edu  
Paul Gibbons pgibbons@ucmerced.edu  
Thomas Hothem thothem@ucmerced.edu AOA 123

 

Staff

Name

E-Mail

Office Location

Linda Hart Tolley lharttolley@ucmerced.edu  
Sandra Mora smora@ucmerced.edu  

Faculty

Name

E-Mail

Office Location

Mariana Abuan mabuan@ucmerced.edu  
Marisol Alonso malonso4@ucmerced.edu  
Rebeca Antoine rantoine@ucmerced.edu  
Kara Ayik kayik@ucmerced.edu  
Alexandra Block ablock2@ucmerced.edu  
Susan Bohrer sbohrer@ucmerced.edu  
Brigitte Bowers bbowers@ucmerced.edu  
Miriam Brown Spiers mbrownspiers@ucmerced.edu AOA 124
John Bultena jbultena@ucmerced.edu COB 396-5
Yu-Han Chao ychao@ucmerced.edu AOA 152
Cindy Chavez cchavez27@ucmerced.edu  
Alicia Contreras acontreras44@ucmerced.edu  
Jordan Dakin jdakin@ucmerced.edu  
Doreen Danielson ddanielson2@ucmerced.edu TC-4
Paula Treick DeBoard pdeboard@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Heather Devrick hdevrick@ucmerced.edu  
Nahrin Downey ndowney@ucmerced.edu  
Michael Elkins melkins@ucmerced.edu  
Amy Fenstermaker afenstermaker@ucmerced.edu AOA 150
Cheryl Finley cfinley@ucmerced.edu  
Christa Fraser cfraser3@ucmerced.edu  
Ricardo Friaz rfriaz@ucmerced.edu COB 394-17
Robert Garman rgarman@ucmerced.edu COB 394-18
Justin Gautreau jgautreau@ucmerced.edu  
Pamelyn Gingold pgingold@ucmerced.edu  
Erik Habecker ehabecker@ucmerced.edu  
Michele Haight mhaight2@ucmerced.edu  
John Haner jhaner@ucmerced.edu  
Tom Hothem thothem@ucmerced.edu AOA 123
John Hundley jhundley@ucmerced.edu SSM 300B
Shirley Kahlert skahlert@ucmerced.edu  
Loretta Kennedy lkennedy5@ucmerced.edu  
Callie Kitchen ckitchen@ucmerced.edu  
Catherine Koehler ckoehler@ucmerced.edu AOA 122
Belinda Kremer bkremer@ucmerced.edu  
Heather Lanser hlanser@ucmerced.edu  
Gerald Lawrence glawrence3@ucmerced.edu  
Yogita Maharaj ymaharaj@ucmerced.edu AOA 150
Scott McDonald smcdonald6@ucmerced.edu  
Tessa McIntire tmcintire@ucmerced.edu  
Andrea Mele amele2@ucmerced.edu SSM 352
Fiona Memmott fmemmott@ucmerced.edu  
Derek Merrill dmerrill2@ucmerced.edu  
Susan Miller smiller6@ucmerced.edu AOA 153
Anna Moncovich amoncovich@ucmerced.edu  
Jeremy Mumford jmumford@ucmerced.edu COB 394-16
Samantha Ocena socena@ucmerced.edu COB 394-16
Ben Pageler bpageler@ucmerced.edu  
Nathan Perry nperry3@ucmerced.edu  
Stan A. Porter sporter4@ucmerced.edu SSM 352
Vanesha Pravin vpravin@ucmerced.edu  
Christopher Ramirez cramirez24@ucmerced.edu AOA 157
Iris Ruiz iruiz4@ucmerced.edu AOA 141
David A. Samper dsamper@ucmerced.edu AOA 154
Helen Sandoval hsandoval2@ucmerced.edu  
Nuno Sena nsena2@ucmerced.edu  
De Ette Silbaugh dsilbaugh@ucmerced.edu  
Matthew J. Snyder msnyder8@ucmerced.edu COB 396-5
Toni Stone  tstone3@ucmerced.edu  
Emily Tallman etallman@ucmerced.edu  
Michelle Toconis mtoconis@ucmerced.edu  
Dawn Trook dtrook@ucmerced.edu COB 396-13
Kristine Van Bebber kvanbebber@ucmerced.edu  
Baylynne Van Wagenen bvanwagenen@ucmerced.edu AOA 151
Seng Vang svang39@ucmerced.edu  
Susan Varnot svarnot@ucmerced.edu  
Byron Webb bwebb@ucmerced.edu  
Jane Wilson jwilson38@ucmerced.edu  
Angela Winek awinek2@ucmerced.edu  
Frederick Young fyoung3@ucmerced.edu